2019. 02. 16.

idő előadó cím
0:01 Foxwarren Everything Apart
0:06 Muriel She's Insaint
0:08 Pluto Jonze Eject
0:12 The Kooks Fractured and Dazed
0:17 Black Nail Cabaret Blonde
0:20 Bonobo Break Apart
0:25 Amanda Palmer & The Grand Theft Orchestra Want It Back
0:29 ZHU My Life
0:34 Roots Manuva On A High
0:38 Love Allience Hey!
0:42 A Silent Film Danny, Dakota & The Wishing Well
0:47 Parcels Bemyself
0:49 Grace Jones Pull Up To The Bumper
0:54 Juli Fabian & Zoohacker Like a Child
0:58 Edward R. Wolves and the Water
1:01 BORNS God Save Our Young Blood
1:04 FIL BO RIVA Time is Your Gun
1:08 Soul Surge Pretty Mama
1:11 Alvvays Adult Diversion
1:15 L.A. Salami Generation L(ost)
1:18 Platon Karataev Mayfly Song
1:22 The Magnetic North A Death In The Woods
1:25 The Black Keys Fever
1:29 Maggie Rogers Split Stones
1:33 JD McPherson LUCKY PENNY
1:36 Goulasch Exotica Betyárvizit
1:40 The (International) Noise Conspiracy Capitalism Stole My Virginity
1:44 Blood Orange feat. A$AP Rocky & Project Pat Chewing Gum
1:49 Belle and Sebastian The Everlasting Muse
1:54 Erik Sumo Disco In My Head