2017. 06. 25.

idő előadó cím
0:59 Beck Blue Moon
1:03 Dan Croll From Nowhere
1:07 La Roux Bulletproof
1:10 Islands Hallways
1:13 Andy Bull Talk Too Much
1:16 Blaenavon Lonely Side
1:20 Roosevelt Night Moves
1:25 Babyshambles Delivery
1:28 Sofa Surfers The Fixer
1:31 Malka Wrap It Up
1:35 Groove Armada Purple Haze
1:39 Blaue Blume Lost Sons Of Boys
1:45 Night Terrors of 1927 Young And Vicious
1:48 Oh, Be Clever River
1:52 Cairobi Lupo
1:56 Side Saddle Don't Wait For Him
1:59 Andrew Bird Capsized
2:03 NASA feat. David Byrne, Chuck D, Ras Congo, Seu Jorge And Z-Trip Money
2:07 Farewell Dear Ghost All of Me
2:11 Sally Seltmann I Will Not Wear Your Wedding Ring
2:14 The Raveonettes Run Mascara Run
2:17 ODESZA feat. Little Dragon Light
2:21 Sam Sparro Black and Cold
2:25 Portugal. The Man Feel It Still
2:27 Warpaint So Good
2:34 Trolle Siebenhaar Sweet Dogs
2:37 Vienna Ditto Ticks
2:41 Justice Safe and Sound
2:46 Mini Mansions Freakout!