2018. 05. 23.

idő előadó cím
0:00 Bloc Party Stunt Queen
0:03 NASA feat. David Byrne, Chuck D, Ras Congo, Seu Jorge And Z-Trip Money
0:07 The Arcs Lake Superior
0:12 Phoenix J-Boy
0:16 Marcus Marr Birthday Card
0:24 YACHT The Afterlife
0:29 Amoeba Keep The Funk Alive
0:34 The National Day I Die
0:38 Bonobo No Reason
0:42 Beady Eye The Roller
0:46 Sondre Lerche Into You
0:50 Primal Scream and Sky Ferreira Where The Light Gets In
0:53 Big Black Delta Steer the Canyon
0:58 Kissogram I'm the Night Before
1:01 Baron Mantis Nobody
1:06 Cassius The Missing
1:10 The Magnetic North A Death In The Woods
1:14 Baxter Dury Palm Trees
1:18 Happy Camper What Mattered Most
1:22 POLICA Wedding
1:25 Underworld I Exhale
1:33 Franz Ferdinand Take Me Out
1:37 The Anahit In the Dark
1:40 Kimbra Top of the World
1:43 Noah Slee Told
1:47 IAMDYNAMITE Where Will We Go
1:50 The Hempolics Black Flower
1:53 MGMT When You Die
1:58 SOHN Conrad
2:01 The Prodigy Out Of Space