2017. 06. 26.

idő előadó cím
16:53 machineheart Stonecold
16:56 Max And The Moon Out Of My Head
17:00 Weezer Feels Like Summer
17:03 Nine Inch Nails Everything
17:06 The Smiths How Soon Is Now?
17:13 Coldcut x On-U Sound Vitals
17:16 Dave Gahan & Soulsavers All of This and Nothing
17:20 Cristobal And The Sea Goat Flokk
17:24 HAIM feat. ASAP Ferg My Song 5
17:28 The White Stripes You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You're Told)
17:32 Foo Fighters Run
17:38 Ryan Keen feat. Yeah Boy Guidance
17:42 Apparat Hailin From The Edge
17:45 Baio PHILOSOPHY!
17:48 Goldfrapp Systemagic
17:51 Shout Out Louds Oh Oh
17:55 Joywave Destruction
17:58 With Lions Rundown (The Fire)
18:02 morgxn home
18:05 Too Tangled Lust for Blood
18:08 Trolle Siebenhaar Sweet Dogs
18:12 Dub FX Heat Wave
18:19 MGMT Alien Days
18:24 Noga Erez Off The Radar
18:27 Beaty Heart Flora
18:30 Dan Le Sac vs Scroobius Pip Thou Shalt Always Kill
18:35 Bishop Briggs Wild Horses
18:39 Frank Turner Josephine
18:42 Gorillaz On Melancholy Hill
18:46 Keren Ann Where Did You Go? (Yuksek Remix)