2017. 12. 14.

idő előadó cím
17:09 EL VY I'm The Man To Be
17:13 Beyond The Wizards Sleeve Black Crow
17:17 Belle & Sebastian We Were Beautiful
17:22 Anna Of The North Fire
17:24 Death In Vegas Hands Around My Throat
17:29 Magashegyi Underground Rongyolódó
17:33 machineheart Stonecold
17:36 Nelson Can Miracle
17:39 M83 Midnight City
17:43 Kazy Lambist On You
17:47 Damian Marley Medication
17:51 Juveniles Can We Fix It
17:54 The Kills Future Starts Slow
17:58 Szabó Balázs Bandája Fércelt álom
18:02 Oscar and the Wolf Breathing
18:05 The Glorious Sons Everything Is Alright
18:09 The Strypes Get Into It
18:12 Mr Twin Sister Poor Relations
18:16 Superfood Unstoppable
18:19 Shout Out Louds Oh Oh
18:23 Lo-Fi-Fnk Kissing Taste
18:26 Heaven Street Seven Éjszaka
18:30 Bishop Briggs River
18:34 Kane Strang Oh So You're Off I See
18:38 Gorillaz DARE
18:42 James Vincent McMorrow Rising Water
18:47 Phoenix Ti Amo
18:51 Goat Girl Country Sleaze
18:53 Soko Who Wears The Pants
18:56 Platon Karataev Mayfly Song