2018. 11. 11.

idő előadó cím
17:47 Esti Kornél Mit akarsz látni
17:50 Bakar Big Dreams
17:53 Muse The Dark Side
17:57 Young Fathers In My View
18:00 Window Something Beautiful
18:03 The Chemical Brothers Wide Open
18:09 girl in red 4am
18:11 MAI LAN Technique
18:14 Signore Crust Bipolar
18:17 Cosima Had To Feel Something
18:21 Amanda Tenfjord No Thanks
18:24 Goat Girl The Man
18:27 Space Invadas feat. REMI Wild World
18:30 Black Light Dinner Party Small Boxes
18:34 Stereophonics All In One Night
18:39 Da Break Give Your Love
18:42 Amber Smith Introspective
18:46 Mt. Desolation State Of Our Affairs
18:50 White Lies Believe It
18:54 Moby Like a Motherless Child
18:57 Kispál és a Borz Szőkített nő
19:02 Parov Stelar On My Way Now
19:07 Little Dragon Lover Chanting
19:10 San Cisco SloMo
19:13 Fafafa Ice T
19:17 Courtney Barnett Depreston
19:21 Belle & Sebastian The Same Star
19:25 Django Django Swimming at Night
19:27 Neneh Cherry Shot Gun Shack
19:31 Candie Payne I Wish I Could Have Loved You More