2018. 07. 17.

idő előadó cím
19:02 Der Plan Lass die Katze stehn
19:04 Oy Space Diaspora
19:08 Passed Mesmerize
19:10 Beach House Lemon Glow
19:14 Chromatics Black Walls
19:19 The Rapture Get Myself Into It
19:23 PillowTalk After The Fall
19:28 Childish Gambino This Is America
19:32 DREAMS No One Defeats Us
19:35 De Staat Sweatshop
19:39 The Carbonfools Give It to Me
19:43 Superfood I Can't See
19:45 Jarami Hear This
19:49 Phoenix If I Ever Feel Better
19:53 The fin. Heat (Ten Fé Remix)
19:58 The Kooks Fractured and Dazed
20:03 Goldie I Adore You
20:06 Mura Masa feat. Shura Love for That
20:09 Volkova Sisters Faceblind
20:14 Moderat Reminder
20:18 Charlotte Day Wilson Nothing New
20:21 Bibio Take off your shirt
20:25 Family Friends Look the Other Way
20:28 Parquet Courts Wide Awake
20:31 Barrie Tal Uno
20:35 Belle and Sebastian The Everlasting Muse
20:40 Belau Distant Bay
20:44 Beaty Heart Flora
20:47 Wolf Alice Don't Delete the Kisses (Jelani Blackman Remix)
20:50 Oh No Ono Internet Warrior