2020. 01. 26.

idő előadó cím
19:39 Natalie Prass Short Court Style
19:42 HVOB Bloom (Fink Remix)
19:46 Carson Coma I Don't Mind
19:50 Nick Mulvey Unconditional
19:54 Billie Eilish everything i wanted
19:58 Holly Miranda On the Radio
20:02 The False Minden reggel
20:05 De-Phazz Hell Alright
20:09 Kele Guava Rubicon
20:12 Unloved Heartbreak
20:16 Mongooz And The Magnet Numb
20:21 Joy Division Transmission
20:24 Andrew Applepie Don't Fuck This Up
20:28 Caribou Home
20:30 Camo & Krooked feat. Jeru The Damaja Set It Off
20:35 New Young Pony Club We Want To
20:39 Wolf Alice Don't Delete The Kisses
20:44 Love Fame Tragedy Body Parts
20:47 Neo Record Straight
20:50 The Prodigy Firestarter
20:55 Lola Marsh Only For A Moment
20:58 Death Cab for Cutie Autumn Love
21:02 hiperkarma Mitévő?
21:08 Chelsea Wolfe Grey Days
21:13 Cherry Glazerr feat. Portugal. The Man Call Me
21:16 Little Boots Secret
21:19 Erik Sumo Run into the Wild
21:22 Ou Est Le Swimming Pool Dance The Way I Feel
21:28 K.Flay Sister
21:32 Cold War Kids Waiting For Your Love