2018. 09. 18.

idő előadó cím
20:17 JaMese Bennem a világ
20:21 Bob Moses Back Down
20:25 Parcels Bemyself
20:27 Dengue Dengue Dengue Serpiente Dorada
20:30 Shy Luv Joy Rider
20:35 Christine and the Queens Girlfriend
20:38 Digitalism Glow
20:43 The Hives Hate To Say I Told You So
20:46 Yonderboi Eyes for You
20:51 Kakkmaddafakka All I Want to Hear
20:54 Black Belt Eagle Scout Soft Stud
21:00 The Avalanches Subways
21:03 Unknown Mortal Orchestra Not in Love We’re Just High
21:07 Childish Gambino Summertime Magic
21:11 Anteros The Beat
21:14 Bombay Bicycle Club Always Like This
21:18 The Trousers Dancer from the Dance
21:22 First Aid Kit Fireworks
21:26 Santigold Run the Road
21:30 American Authors Hit It
21:34 HVOB The Blame Game
21:39 Chaka Khan Like Sugar
21:43 Florence + The Machine Hunger
21:47 De La Soul Snoopies
21:51 Anna and The Barbies Játszanék Veled
21:55 Woman Marvelous City
21:58 Mellah Cigarette Lighter
22:02 The Rakes We Danced Together
22:06 Westerman Confirmation
22:10 Jorja Smith On Your Own