2017. 05. 20.

idő előadó cím
20:50 Sylvan Esso H.S.K.T.
20:56 The Last Shadow Puppets My Mistakes Were Made For You
20:59 Goat Girl Country Sleaze
21:02 The Garden All Smiles Over Here
21:04 Beth Ditto Fire
21:08 Avid Dancer You Only Like Me with the Lights Out
21:12 LCD Soundsystem Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
21:18 Joey Bada$$ feat. ScHoolboy Q ROCKABYE BABY
21:21 Sleaford Mods B.H.S.
21:25 The Drums Let's Go Surfing
21:28 Findlay Waste My Time
21:32 alt-J 3WW
21:37 Mando Diao Shake
21:40 Charlie Winston Lately
21:43 The Hoosiers Make Or Break (You Gotta Know)
21:47 Portugal. The Man Feel It Still
21:50 DIIV Dopamine
21:53 B. Alone Time Is Love
21:57 Fujiya & Miyagi Serotonin Rushes
22:02 The Van Jets Two Tides of Ice
22:05 Feist Century
22:11 The Allergies God Walked Down
22:14 Tricky Ghettos Stars
22:18 Cold War Kids Love Is Mystical
22:22 Air Traffic Controller Hurry Hurry
22:25 Coastal Cities Think Tank
22:28 HMLTD Is This What You Wanted?
22:32 The Kills Siberian Nights
22:37 Electric Guest Back For Me
22:40 Glass Animals Life Itself