2018. 07. 17.

idő előadó cím
22:50 The Wet Secrets I Can Swing A Hammer
22:54 LCD Soundsystem I Can Change
22:59 Curtis Harding Need Your Love
23:02 CUT_ Tune In Tune Out
23:06 Bonobo Break Apart
23:10 Alabama Shakes Hold On
23:14 Hangmás Budapest Calling
23:16 ZHU My Life
23:21 Charlotte Gainsbourg Sylvia Says
23:26 Mr Little Jeans Oh Sailor
23:30 Simian Mobile Disco Hey Sister
23:34 Metronomy Old Skool
23:39 The Flaming Lips The Castle
23:44 Kings of Leon King Of The Rodeo
23:46 30Y Nevemre veszlek
23:49 Two Door Cinema Club Are We Ready? (Wreck)
23:53 This Is The Kit Moonshine Freeze
23:56 Roots Manuva Don't Breathe Out