2017. 06. 26.

idő előadó cím
1:52 Asaf Avidan Little Parcels Of An Endless Time
1:55 Spring King Rectifier
1:59 EL VY Return To The Moon
2:03 Massive Attack & Azekel Ritual Spirit
2:07 Zoos of Berlin Electrical Way
2:11 The New Union Now
2:14 Beaty Heart Flora
2:17 Youth Lagoon Highway Patrol Stun Gun
2:22 Cold War Kids Love Is Mystical
2:25 The Naked and Famous Young blood
2:29 Django Django First Light
2:34 Georgia Move Systems
2:37 Ping Ping Lose Control
2:41 Middle Kids Edge of Town
2:45 Pomplamoose Like A Million
2:48 Courtney Barnett Pedestrian At Best
2:52 San Cisco RUN
2:55 Buvette Staring at the Lines
2:59 Zella Day Sweet Ophelia
3:02 Team Me Riding My Bicycle
3:09 Band Of Horses The Funeral
3:14 Ernest Ellis Inside Outside
3:19 Mura Masa feat. A$AP Rocky Love$ick
3:22 Naked (On Drugs) Lee Ann's Skin
3:26 Deerhunter Breaker
3:29 La Roux Bulletproof
3:33 Last Lynx Curtains
3:36 Jesca Hoop Memories Are Now
3:40 O. Children Dead Disco Dancer
3:44 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. Don't Tell Me