2019. 12. 06.

idő előadó cím
1:56 The Score Stay
1:59 Mitsoura Kelushka
2:02 Zapatilla Concrete Words
2:06 Balthazar Then What
2:10 Nao feat. 6LACK If You Ever
2:14 Sondre Lerche Into You
2:18 Dope Calypso Bang Bang
2:19 LCD Soundsystem Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
2:25 Charlotte Day Wilson Nothing New
2:28 Beastie Boys Fight For Your Right
2:31 Aranyakkord Üzenet van
2:34 Yeah Yeah Yeahs Gold Lion
2:37 Vampire Weekend This Life
2:42 Poppy Ajudha She Is the Sum
2:46 Lynd Misunderstood
2:49 The Polyphonic Spree Light & Day
2:52 Anderson .Paak Bubblin
2:56 Pernye, Kettős, Bérczesi Eleven szeleken
2:59 Futuro Pelo Bluff
3:01 Ou Est Le Swimming Pool Dance The Way I Feel
3:04 Flume feat. London Grammar Let You Know
3:08 Xenoula Luna Man
3:11 Szabó Benedek és a Galaxisok A teljesség felé
3:15 Babyshambles Nothing Comes To Nothing
3:18 Robert Finley Medicine Woman
3:20 Laurel To The Hills
3:25 MOX Tribe Saliva Sea
3:30 Cage The Elephant Trouble
3:33 Florence + The Machine Moderation
3:36 Beak> Brean Down