2017. 06. 24.

idő előadó cím
1:56 Holy Esque Silences
1:59 Foals What Went Down
2:04 Electric Wire Hustle feat. Kimbra Brother Sun (Rodi Kirk & Aron Ottignon Version)
2:09 Oasis D'You Know What I Mean? (NG's 2016 Rethink)
2:16 Silversun Pickups Let It Decay
2:20 The Bird And The Bee Undone
2:23 Ryan Keen feat. Yeah Boy Guidance
2:27 Foster The People SHC
2:31 BNQT Restart
2:35 Ghostpoet feat. Nadine Shah X Marks The Spot
2:39 Beirut Perth
2:43 Jape Floating
2:47 Max And The Moon Out Of My Head
2:50 Cold War Kids Love Is Mystical
2:54 City Calm Down Pavement
2:59 Radiohead Burn the Witch
3:02 Arctic Monkeys I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
3:05 Broken Bells Medicine
3:09 Loyle Carner The Isle Of Arran
3:12 Caribou Can't Do Without You
3:16 Hellogoodbye Everything Is Debatable
3:20 The Shins Name For You
3:23 Balthazar Then What
3:27 Blaudzun Promises Of No Man's Land
3:30 Hanna Leess My God Knows How To Cry
3:34 Tame Impala Let It Happen
3:42 Hudson and Troop Frameless
3:46 Kings of Leon King Of The Rodeo
3:48 Smallpools Karaoke
3:52 Pomplamoose Like A Million