2017. 08. 22.

idő előadó cím
3:45 Operators Cold Light
3:48 !DelaDap So Shunes
3:54 Benjamin Gibbard Bigger Than Love
3:58 Moderat Reminder
4:02 DJ Shadow feat. Run the Jewels Nobody Speak
4:05 Roosevelt Night Moves
4:10 NASA feat. David Byrne, Chuck D, Ras Congo, Seu Jorge And Z-Trip Money
4:14 The Kooks Be Who You Are
4:18 The Chain Gang of 1974 Miko
4:21 Faithless Mass Destruction
4:25 LCMDF Gandhi
4:29 Weezer Thank God for Girls
4:32 I'm From Barcelona Violins
4:36 The Shins Name For You
4:39 FIL BO RIVA Franzis
4:43 Miike Snow Heart Is Full
4:46 Dave Gahan & Soulsavers Shine
4:50 Chromatics Cherry
4:54 Husbands Where is My Ego?
4:59 Husky Rescue Deep Forest Green
5:03 Silversun Pickups Cannibal
5:07 Metronomy Old Skool
5:12 White Hinterland Icarus
5:16 The Arcs Put a Flower in Your Pocket
5:20 Benji Hughes Freaky Feedback Blues
5:23 Basement Jaxx Where's Your Head At
5:28 Warpaint Love Is To Die
5:33 The New Pornographers Brill Bruisers
5:36 colorStar Solarize
5:40 Parov Stelar Step Two