2020. 04. 03.

idő előadó cím
3:45 Yeah Yeah Yeahs Heads Will Roll
3:48 Wolf Alice Don't Delete The Kisses
3:53 Satellite Stories Carried Away
3:56 Hősök Ha én lennék a főnök
4:01 These New Puritans Three Thousand
4:03 Kelsey Lu Due West
4:08 Németh Róbert A táguló idő
4:12 Vampire Weekend feat. Steve Lacy Sunflower
4:14 Blur Song 2
4:16 Andrew Applepie Don't Fuck This Up
4:20 Rose Elinor Dougall Stellular
4:24 IALAZ Go With The Flow
4:28 Bat for Lashes What's A Girl To Do?
4:31 Chromatics Black Walls
4:35 Tame Impala Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
4:38 Stas Stanislove
4:40 Temples Shelter Song
4:44 Mansionair Violet City
4:47 WDL feat. MAWE Hurricane Highlife
4:52 Maneuver Maneuver Locked Out
4:56 Fakear De La Luz
5:00 Beck Dear Life
5:03 Toy Division La Luna
5:09 EMA Down and Out
5:13 Geowulf Saltwater
5:17 Unknown Mortal Orchestra Not in Love We’re Just High
5:20 LSD Heaven Can Wait
5:23 hiperkarma Mitévő?
5:29 Damian Marley Welcome To Jamrock
5:33 Hippo Campus Bambi