2019. 03. 23.

idő előadó cím
3:59 Broken Social Scene Anthems For A Seventeen Year Old Girl
4:03 George Ezra Paradise
4:07 Sinkane Telephone
4:10 CH.I.P. Solitaire
4:14 Sleigh Bells Bitter Rivals
4:18 Charlotte Gainsbourg Deadly Valentine
4:21 Erasure Love You To The Sky
4:25 Mantra Porno Kérek lakást
4:28 Carl Barat Run With The Boys
4:31 Grimes feat. HANA We Appreciate Power
4:36 Girls of the Internet Love Delicious
4:41 Supernem Weekend
4:43 Cosima Had To Feel Something
4:47 Parquet Courts Wide Awake
4:50 The Anahit Clouds of Smoke
4:52 Chancha Via Circuito La Victoria
4:56 The Chemical Brothers The Salmon Dance
5:00 Unknown Mortal Orchestra Not in Love We’re Just High
5:04 Da Break Give Your Love
5:07 Quimby Ultravaló
5:10 Kaiser Chiefs Misery Company
5:15 Justice Stop (WWW)
5:19 The Magnetic Fields Long-Forgotton Fairytale
5:22 hiperkarma Felejtő
5:26 Foals What Went Down
5:31 Matthew Dear feat. Tegan and Sara Bad Ones
5:36 Pale Honey Replace Me
5:39 The Carbonfools Give It to Me
5:42 Hozier From Eden
5:47 Vampire Weekend Harmony Hall