2018. 02. 23.

idő előadó cím
5:45 Colorstar Forog a világ
5:50 Animal Collective Golden Gal
5:55 Let's Eat Grandma Sink
5:59 DJ Sunderland The Skan That Feeds
6:02 Crystal Castles Char
6:05 The Academic Why Can't We Be Friends?
6:09 The BossHoss Jolene
6:12 Metric Youth Without Youth
6:16 Chip Chip Chokas Kezdőrúgás
6:20 Jamie T Power Over Men
6:24 Chelou Don't Hate on Me
6:27 Blonde Redhead 23
6:33 Mavi Phoenix Aventura
6:36 Empire of the Sun High And Low
6:39 Destroyer Tinseltown Swimming in Blood
6:44 Stars Hold On When You Get Love And Let Go When You Give It
6:49 Zoohacker feat. Fábián Juli SoulChords
6:52 Wild Belle Giving Up On You
6:56 Shura Touch (Four Tet Remix)
7:00 Tom Rosenthal Don't You Know How Busy And Im
7:02 Anna Of The North Fire
7:05 Beck Dear Life
7:09 First Aid Kit Rebel Heart
7:14 Arctic Monkeys Brianstorm
7:17 Péterfy Bori & Love Band Ópium
7:20 Royal Blood I Only Lie When I Love You
7:23 Warhaus The Good Lie
7:27 Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX I Love It
7:29 Joe Goddard Lose Your Love
7:33 David Byrne Everybody's Coming To My House