2018. 07. 17.

idő előadó cím
5:42 Justice Stop (WWW)
5:45 IAMDDB Shade
5:48 Pale Seas Someday
5:52 The Strokes Heart In a Cage
5:55 The Bluebay Foxes With Me
5:58 The Vaccines I Can't Quit
6:01 Geowulf Drink Too Much
6:05 Faithless Mass Destruction
6:08 Jacques Greene To Say
6:12 Goldfrapp Anymore
6:15 Soulwax Do You Want To Get Into Trouble?
6:20 Swiss Lips In The Water
6:24 Meg Egy Cukorka Sötét lett
6:28 Stereophonics All In One Night
6:33 Mavi Phoenix Aventura
6:37 The Raveonettes Endless Sleeper
6:39 The Arcs Lake Superior
6:44 Liam Gallagher Wall Of Glass
6:48 Peter Bjorn and John Dominos
6:51 Razorlight America
6:55 Black Bartók Barbie Girl
6:59 Cherry Glazerr Told You I'd Be with the Guys
7:04 Sleaford Mods B.H.S.
7:07 Martin Eyerer feat. ABBY Turn Turn Turn
7:13 Anna Wise Go
7:18 Bishop Briggs River
7:22 Westerman Confirmation
7:25 Editors Formaldehyde
7:29 Maszkura és a Tücsökraj Árvák a napok
7:32 Wild Belle Giving Up On You