2017. 08. 20.

idő előadó cím
6:45 Dj Vadim feat. Juice Lee & Rjay That Life
6:49 Sudie Heartattack
6:52 Dave Gahan & Soulsavers All of This and Nothing
6:57 San Cisco Too Much Time Together
7:00 Tony Allen feat. Damon Albarn Go Back
7:04 Amason Went To War
7:06 Sampha Blood On Me
7:11 Sylvan Esso Kick Jump Twist
7:15 Interpol Summer Well
7:19 Autoheart Lent
7:22 Foals Albatross
7:28 Tricky feat. Ivy Beijing to Berlin
7:30 Arcade Fire Everything Now
7:35 LCD Soundsystem I Can Change
7:41 Florence + the Machine Queen of Peace
7:46 Fat White Family Whitest Boy on the Beach
7:51 Yeah Yeah Yeahs Gold Lion
7:54 Kane Strang Oh So You're Off I See
7:58 The Shins Name For You
8:02 Ryan Keen feat. Yeah Boy Guidance
8:05 Wild Belle Throw Down Your Guns
8:09 Terraplane Sun Get Me Golden
8:13 Beck Blue Moon
8:17 De La Soul Snoopies
8:21 Fanfarlo The Walls Are Coming Down
8:26 Szymon Medusa
8:29 Gorillaz Let Me Out
8:32 The Raveonettes Run Mascara Run
8:35 Ed Zealous Diamonds For Eyes
8:38 Naked Lunch Military Of The Heart