2017. 08. 22.

idő előadó cím
7:34 Golden Coast Recess
7:37 New Order Restless
7:42 Lucius Something About You
7:46 Michael Kiwanuka One More Night
7:50 Dan Auerbach King of a One Horse Town
7:54 Grizzly Bear Two Weeks
7:58 KOPPS Dumb
8:00 Born Ruffians Oh Cecilia
8:04 Erasure Love You To The Sky
8:07 Sunflower Bean Wall Watcher
8:09 Yeah Yeah Yeahs Heads Will Roll
8:13 Liam Gallagher Wall Of Glass
8:17 Wolfmother Pretty Peggy
8:21 The Chemical Brothers Swoon
8:24 Leyya Butter
8:27 The Van Jets Two Tides of Ice
8:30 St. Vincent Birth In Reverse
8:34 Foster The People Coming of Age
8:38 Koi Child 1-5-9
8:43 The Stone Roses Beautiful Thing
8:50 Siren feat. Mr. Reed A/Way
8:54 Jape Floating
8:58 The Maccabees Spit It Out
9:03 Thumpers Tame
9:07 Panama Always
9:11 Tame Impala Let It Happen
9:19 Mathieu Boogaerts Come To Me
9:21 The Wind and The Wave You've Got Time
9:24 of Montreal Jigsaw Puzzle
9:27 We Are Rockstars Sit And Wait