2018. 09. 18.

idő előadó cím
7:34 Bombay Gold Rush
7:37 Capital Cities I Sold My Bed, But Not My Stereo
7:41 Kispál és a Borz Autók a tenger felé
7:44 Everything Is Recorded Show Love
7:47 Gundelach Duck Hunting
7:51 Apparat Arcadia
7:54 Hanni El Khatib Come Down
7:57 Thievery Corporation Voyage Libre
8:01 Justice Stop (WWW)
8:04 Toro Y Moi Blessa
8:07 MsU613 Vacog a lélek
8:10 -M- feat. Toumani Diabaté, Amadou & Mariam, Jain L'Ame Au Mali
8:13 Cut Worms Don't Want to Say Good-bye
8:16 Blossoms Cut Me And I'll Bleed
8:20 Beth Ditto I'm Alive
8:23 Kurt Vile Loading Zones
8:26 Another Sky Avalanche
8:30 Grimes Flesh Without Blood
8:34 Sub Bass Monster Mázli
8:37 Confidence Man Don't You Know I'm In a Band
8:41 Petite Noir Blame Fire
8:45 Nothing But Thieves Excuse Me
8:48 Helado Negro It's My Brown Skin
8:51 Wolf Parade You're Dreaming
8:55 Porches Goodbye
8:58 Rubblebucket Carousel Ride
9:02 Platon Karataev Elevator
9:05 Father John Misty Mr. Tillman
9:08 Me And My Drummer Blue Splinter View
9:13 Dena I Like You / I Lied To You