2017. 05. 20.

idő előadó cím
7:36 Elderbrook How Many Times
7:39 Catfish and the Bottlemen Soundcheck
7:44 Django Django Found You
7:48 Johann Sebastian Bass Heart Of Stone
7:52 Sun Club Worm City
7:55 Hozier From Eden
7:59 Best Coast Heaven Sent
8:03 Glass Animals Pork Soda
8:06 The Glimmers Physical
8:10 Cherry Glazerr Told You I'd Be with the Guys
8:14 Hiperkarma Senkitöbbet
8:19 La Roux Bulletproof
8:22 Michelle Blades His Man
8:27 Anna Wise Go
8:32 Findlay Greasy Love
8:36 David Bowie Lazarus
8:42 Talking To Turtles Passenger Seat
8:46 BELAU feat. Hegyi Dóri Island of Promise
8:49 Seasick Sailors Straight To The Beach
8:52 Little Boots Meddle
8:55 Passion Pit Take A Walk
8:59 Foster The People Coming of Age
9:04 Spring King Who Are You?
9:07 POLICA Wedding
9:11 Lali Puna Faking The Books
9:15 The Charlatans Come Home Baby
9:18 Arctic Monkeys R U Mine
9:22 The Polyphonic Spree Light & Day
9:25 Cold Mailman My Recurring Dream
9:29 Those Goddamn Hippies Drift