2018. 02. 23.

idő előadó cím
9:28 Jane Weaver The Architect
9:32 The Wombats Turn
9:35 Tricky When We Die
9:39 Caesars Jerk It Out
9:42 Barabás Lőrinc Eklektric Coolhouse
9:45 The Kills Doing It To Death
9:49 Whilk & Misky My Love
9:54 Foals My Number
9:57 The Young Punx feat. Cagedbaby, D-Tale Loving You Baby
10:01 The National Day I Die
10:05 Joan As Police Woman feat. Benjamin Lazar Davis Broke Me in Two
10:08 Etienne de Crécy You
10:12 Zoohacker meets Judie Jay Best Friends
10:16 M83 Do It, Try It
10:19 Wolf Alice Beautifully Unconventional
10:21 Schmieds Puls Joy
10:24 Holy Fuck Xed Eyes
10:28 Oscar Sometimes
10:32 Charles X Can You Do It
10:35 Chronic City Key Biscayne
10:39 Quimby Az otthontalanság otthona
10:45 Moderat Reminder
10:48 Fatboy Slim Where U Iz
10:52 Girls in Hawaii Not Dead
10:57 Hak Baker L.I.O.L.I (Like It Or Lump It)
11:01 Stereophonics All In One Night
11:06 Beth Orton Moon
11:10 Smith Westerns Weekend
11:13 Pegazusok Nem Léteznek Segíts nekem
11:18 morgxn home