2019. 05. 19.

idő előadó cím
10:12 Brains We Play
10:16 Filous feat. James Hersey How Hard I Try
10:20 Nick Murphy Medication
10:23 Karanyi Celebrate Life
10:27 Jon Hopkins Emerald Rush
10:30 Röyksopp This Must Be It
10:35 The Damned Standing On The Edge Of Tomorrow
10:39 God Colony feat. Flohio Fights
10:42 Kispál és a Borz Ha az életben
10:45 The Kills Cheap and Cheerful
10:48 Mark Ronson feat. Lykke Li Late Night Feelings
10:52 James Deacon Not Givin' Up
10:54 Kistehén Milyen kár
10:58 Pixies Blue Eyed Hexe
11:01 Foster The People Style
11:05 Bob Moses Tearing Me Up (A-Trak Remix)
11:09 The Vernal Balance
11:13 The Stone Roses All For One
11:17 Elderbrook Woman
11:20 Cage The Elephant feat. Beck Night Running
11:23 Sudan Archives Nont For Sale
11:27 The Asteroids Galaxy Tour Around the Bend
11:31 Mattiel Count Your Blessings
11:34 LSD Heaven Can Wait
11:37 Irie Maffia Bloodshot Eyes
11:40 Maps & Atlases Solid Ground
11:43 Anderson .Paak King James
11:46 girl in red 4am
11:48 MsU613 Vacog a lélek
11:52 Metronomy Old Skool