2017. 06. 24.

idő előadó cím
9:50 MVSCLES Sweet n' Sour
9:53 KONGOS Take It From Me
9:56 Panama Hope For Something
10:00 Bloc Party Flux
10:03 Booka Shade Babylon
10:07 The Beaches Little Pieces
10:10 Mini Mansions Double Visions
10:13 Father John Misty Total Entertainment Forever
10:16 White Lies Farewell To The Fairground
10:21 Ratatat Cream On Chrome
10:24 Jamie T Tinfoil Boy
10:29 Kings of Leon Red Morning Light
10:32 sElf Subconscious Life
10:35 Fenech-Soler Kaleidoscope
10:38 Erasure Love You To The Sky
10:42 INHEAVEN Bitter Town
10:45 Unknown Mortal Orchestra First World Problem
10:49 Arcade Fire Everything Now
10:54 Cold War Kids First
10:57 Röyksopp Remind Me (Someone Else's Radio Remix)
11:01 Stepdad Must Land Running
11:04 Graham Candy Back Into It
11:08 Albert Hammond Jr. Born Slippy
11:12 Catfish and the Bottlemen 7
11:16 Oasis Live Forever
11:21 The Wombats Emoticons
11:25 Guts feat. Lorine Chia Peaceful Life
11:29 Cypress Hill feat. Tim Armstrong What's Your Number?
11:33 Tim Fitz Hospital
11:35 Avid Dancer You Only Like Me with the Lights Out