2017. 05. 21.

idő előadó cím
12:33 Jamie xx feat. Romy Loud Places
12:38 Justice D.A.N.C.E.
12:43 Joey Bada$$ feat. ScHoolboy Q ROCKABYE BABY
12:46 The Chain Gang of 1974 Miko
12:49 DRC Music Hallo
12:54 Goat Girl Country Sleaze
12:56 Slowdive Sugar For The Pill
13:00 UNKLE Looking for the Rain
13:06 Karányi Hitime
13:10 Ducktails Church
13:13 Gorillaz Let Me Out
13:16 Kishi Bashi Can't Let Go, Juno
13:21 Twin Sister All Around And Away We Go
13:25 HMLTD Is This What You Wanted?
13:30 Sarit Barkan Shut Your Mouth
13:33 Left Boy The Return of...
13:36 Jim Noir The Boy
13:38 Florence And The Machine Cosmic Love
13:43 alt-J In Cold Blood
13:46 Pixies Indie Cindy
13:51 Beady Eye Man Of Misery
13:53 Clock Opera Whippoorwill
13:57 Portugal. The Man Feel It Still
14:00 Beth Ditto Fire
14:03 The Wind and The Wave You've Got Time
14:06 Islands Back Into It
14:09 Cold War Kids Love Is Mystical
14:13 Yeah Yeah Yeahs Sacrilege
14:17 the KOLIN Jimmy
14:20 Fatboy Slim Where U Iz