2020. 01. 26.

idő előadó cím
12:15 Billie Eilish everything i wanted
12:19 Blimes feat. Redinho Snake Skin Boots
12:21 Ricsárdgír SzintisLaci
12:25 Arcade Fire Everything Now
12:30 The Wombats Cheetah Tongue
12:34 Kele Guava Rubicon
12:37 Camo & Krooked feat. Jeru The Damaja Set It Off
12:42 Yacht Psychic City
12:47 Thom Yorke Not The News
12:51 Love Fame Tragedy Body Parts
12:53 Amorf Lovagok Indián!
12:57 Snoop Lion Here Comes the King
13:00 Foals Dreaming Of
13:04 Young Fathers Toy
13:07 AGAVOID Open Your Eyes (Anima Sound System Cover)
13:11 Saint Etienne Heather
13:15 Lola Marsh Only For A Moment
13:17 Little Dragon Timothy
13:21 Fran Palermo Jeopardy
13:25 The Magic Lightning Strikes
13:29 Cage The Elephant feat. Beck Night Running
13:32 Cherry Glazerr feat. Portugal. The Man Call Me
13:35 Thomas Dybdahl 45
13:38 Little Jackie Crying For The Queen
13:41 Anderson .Paak feat. Kendrick Lamar Tints
13:46 Cold War Kids Waiting For Your Love
13:49 Kiscsillag Örökre
13:52 The Naked And Famous Punching In A Dream
13:56 Cherry Glazerr Call Me (feat. Portugal. The Man)
13:59 Gorillaz Hollywood