2019. 03. 24.

idő előadó cím
13:59 Tai Chi Teacher Kiskosz
14:03 Eagle*Seagull Your Beauty is a Knife I Turn on My Throat
14:09 Nilüfer Yanya In Your Head
14:12 Sam Vance-Law Gayby
14:15 Shakin' She Said
14:19 D. Kay & Epsilon Feat. Stamina MC Barcelona
14:22 Sunflower Bean Twentytwo
14:27 Sharon Van Etten Seventeen
14:31 Fat White Family Feet
14:34 machineheart Stonecold
14:38 The Vaccines All My Friends Are Falling In Love
14:41 Weval Heaven, Listen
14:45 Amber Smith Select All/Delete All
14:48 Dan Le Sac vs Scroobius Pip Thou Shalt Always Kill
14:54 Cage The Elephant Ready To Let Go
14:57 Santigold Coo Coo Coo
15:00 A Kutya Vacsorája Éji vadász
15:03 The Flaming Lips The Castle
15:08 Catfish and the Bottlemen Longshot
15:12 Joan As Police Woman feat. Benjamin Lazar Davis Broke Me in Two
15:15 The Qualitons Green to Yellow
15:18 Terraplane Sun Get Me Golden
15:22 Thievery Corporation Voyage Libre
15:26 Vampire Weekend Harmony Hall
15:31 Frenship feat. Yoke Lore Wanted a Name
15:34 Dillon Contact Us
15:38 Jazzanova No. 9
15:41 Deerhunter Plains
15:43 The Short Pops Not Your Baby
15:46 The Moth & The Flame Young & Unafraid