2019. 09. 14.

idő előadó cím
12:53 Agoria feat. Noémie Remedy
12:56 Pomrad A Million Ways
13:00 Mark Ronson feat. Lykke Li Late Night Feelings
13:04 Uffie Papercuts
13:07 Zagar Bokanovski Method
13:12 Simian Mobile Disco Audacity Of Huge
13:16 Hot Chip Melody of Love
13:19 At Pavillon Believers
13:22 We Are Rockstars The Day Hits the Night
13:27 Paul Kalkbrenner Sky and Sand
13:31 Nilüfer Yanya Baby Blu
13:35 The Busy Twist Sunny Side
13:39 Antilope Kid feat. Babé Sila Déjà vu
13:43 YesYou Frivolous Life
13:46 James Hersey Real For You
13:49 CamelPhat feat. Jake Bugg Be Someone
13:53 Farai Space Is a Place
13:57 Loney, Dear The City, The Airport (Remix)
14:00 Cage The Elephant Ready To Let Go
14:03 Karen O feat. Danger Mouse Ministry
14:08 Bin-Jip Heavy
14:12 LCMDF Gandhi
14:16 The Score Stay
14:19 The Academic Why Can't We Be Friends?
14:22 EZ Basic Motorik Erik
14:26 Harriet Irish Margaritas
14:30 Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Black Star Dancing
14:35 The Hempolics Black Flower
14:38 Meteo feat. Zita Csordás Dream of Love
14:42 Arcade Fire I Give You Power