2017. 10. 19.

idő előadó cím
15:30 Ibeyi Me Voy
15:33 Promise And The Monster Time of the Season
15:38 Sleigh Bells Comeback Kid
15:41 Mayberian Sanskülotts Akarat
15:45 Radiohead Burn the Witch
15:49 Self Esteem Your Wife
15:52 Beaty Heart Seafood
15:56 Whitney No Matter Where We Go
15:58 alt-J In Cold Blood
16:02 Wild Beasts Punk Drunk & Trembling
16:05 Architecture In Helsinki Heart It Races
16:09 Yonderboi Brighter Than Anything
16:12 The War On Drugs Holding On
16:18 The Districts Salt
16:22 Glass Animals Psylla
16:25 Toro y Moi Mirage
16:31 Placebo Life's What You Make It
16:36 Bonobo Break Apart
16:40 Two Door Cinema Club I Can Talk
16:43 The Luckies Age of Stupidity
16:48 Grizzly Bear Mourning Sound
16:52 Maggie Rogers Split Stones
16:56 Say Hi Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh
16:59 DSARDY Step Ahead
17:04 Parov Stelar My Man
17:08 Ardyn Throwing Stones
17:11 Oh, Be Clever River
17:15 The Rocket Science Help Me
17:18 Michael Kiwanuka One More Night
17:21 She Drew The Gun Sweet Harmony