2017. 08. 21.

idő előadó cím
15:30 Lilly Wood and The Prick Shadows
15:34 The Prodigy Breathe
15:40 Fai Baba Nobody but You
15:44 Daughter Numbers
15:48 DJ Shadow Systematic
15:51 Zella Day Sweet Ophelia
15:54 Radiohead Lotus Flower
15:59 The Horrors Machine
16:04 LCMDF Cool And Bored
16:08 Dj Bootsie Horseriders Toward The Abyss
16:12 Hollow Coves Coastline
16:16 Broken Social Scene Hug of Thunder
16:21 Artificial Pleasure I'll Make It Worth Your While
16:24 MO Walk This Way
16:28 Team Me Show Me
16:33 HAIM Want You Back
16:37 Public Service Broadcasting Gagarin
16:41 Feist My Moon My Man
16:44 Le Roi Angus La Wax
16:47 Tame Impala The Less I Know the Better
16:51 Ride All I Want
16:55 Charlie Winston Lately
16:58 Santigold Lights Out
17:02 Dan Auerbach Shine on Me
17:05 The Postal Service A Tattered Line of String
17:08 Wolf Parade I'll Believe In Anything
17:12 DBFC Jenks
17:16 Foster The People SHC
17:21 Algiers The Underside of Power
17:25 Childhood Californian Light