2017. 12. 13.

idő előadó cím
15:16 New Order Restless
15:21 Sam Roberts Band If You Want It
15:25 Tom Grennan Royal Highness
15:29 Twin Atlantic The Chaser
15:33 Little Jackie Crying For The Queen
15:36 hiperkarma Boldog még
15:40 Nick Murphy Your Time
15:44 Cosmo Sheldrake Come Along
15:47 The Smiths There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
15:51 Fai Baba Nobody but You
15:55 Phoenix Ti Amo
15:59 Tune-Yards Look at Your Hands
16:02 Beck Blue Moon
16:06 Vad Fruttik Mi lenne jó
16:10 Weezer Feels Like Summer
16:13 Faces on TV The Image Of Boy Wonder
16:16 CHVRCHES The Mother We Share
16:20 Bloc Party Virtue
16:24 The Killers Run For Cover
16:28 Alexandra Savior Shades
16:31 Gonzales I Am Europe
16:36 Antonia Vai Band Remember How
16:39 Phantogram You Don't Get Me High Anymore
16:43 Tsar B Golddigger
16:46 Massive Attack Splitting the Atom
16:51 Goldie I Adore You
16:55 Spoon Can I Sit Next to You
16:58 Happy Camper What Mattered Most
17:02 Soldier's Heart New Housie
17:05 TAMIREL All Seasons In The Sky